USA-Made Dyna-Glo Drip Pan / Grease Tray Replacement | 15-3/8" x 33-1/2"

 
(20 reviews)  

5 stars
 18 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
GeorgeS.
Mar 25, 2019
Been a few weeks but just wanted to say thanks and confirm safe receipt of my new drip tray and yes I love it!…nice solid construction and believe this one will last me a long time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
craig
Jun 17, 2019
We cooked steaks almost exclusively on our Dyna-Glo grill. Also the occasional burger and hot dog. In two months, the original grids and drip pan rusted. I stopped using the grill for two weeks while looking for replacement grids and tried getting rid of the rust. After the two weeks, the drip pan got so bad the rust opened a big hole on it. My previous grill was with us for years, and never rusted. Should have kept that one.

GrillPartsSearch.com:
We're glad we could help you find a new long lasting drip pan and quality cooking grids. Our drip pans for Dyna-Glo grills are made locally (USA-Made). The original drip pan from the manufacturer did not seem to last very long for our customers. We are an independent parts distributor and strive to provide the best for our customers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Bryant M.
Nov 12, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Fit for my Dyna Glo grill. Ordered this back in July 2019 and its been a great replacement.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tony Font
Oct 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No drain hole or undermount for drip pan normally there
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frank
Jun 20, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Like it very strong wish it had a drip tray like the old one grease sticks to it so you have to clean it after every use of grill
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christ Cordogan
Jun 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality! Better than original. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles livingston
Jun 9, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pan was perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maxine Dennee
Jun 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pete
Jun 21, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I hate to throw out a perfectly good BBQ just for the drip pan. Luckily I found this company for a replacement. Super fast delivery and the drip pan is better than the original. Must be because it is made here in the USA. So glad we still make quality. Thank you again. Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gerardo Enrique Noguera
Jul 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product I will definitely recommend it to everybody
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kiefer34
Jul 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This part is an exact fit. This replacement drip pan is much heavier than the factory original. Much sturdier. Hopefully this pan lasts longer than the original, which only lasted 2 seasons. GrillPartsSearch has ultra fast shipping. UPS delivered in only 3 days. Thx for getting my Grill back up & running! I’ll throw a steak on for you folks! Much love!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marty Robinson
Aug 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fits perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ken sigsworth
Sep 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
really heavy duty, has no catch drip pan to catch grease concave flow is not there either. It wasn't inexpensive especially when I only paid 180.00 for the entire unit. $60.00 was 1/3 the price. Had to pay you had me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Cole
Sep 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very heavy duty replacement part. Fast service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rich
Sep 14, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you for being so helpful on the phone and accepting my return for the wrong size tray and replacing it with the right size. We are back to grilling!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Sobek
Sep 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fits perfectly! Very happy sturdy product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Allan
Sep 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The part fit perfectly and is solid!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. Lamar Smith
Oct 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect fit. This replacement is much heavier than the original.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
STEVEN MOLNAR
Oct 25, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Heavy duty. Great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly
Nov 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We are extremely pleased!
If the grill maker started out with this quality, we wouldn’t have needed to replace!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)