Cast-Iron Burner, Fits Holland | 9-1/8" x 3-3/4"

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
James Okonek
Oct 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Made the grill work just like it did when it was brand new. And the price made me happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roy D
Oct 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Replacement burner works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gigi
Nov 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This arrived in great condition. The quality is the same if not better than the original one. Thank You.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobby Fincher
Feb 14, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My burner works great and I sure am glad Holland is back up and going, this is the best grill I’ve ever owned and I’m fixing to buy another one. Thank y’all so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LOUIS C LOMBARI
Mar 24, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what I needed, thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
D Miller
Apr 19, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect fit for my Holland grill. Cheapest price I could find ! Fast shipping !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frank Carter
May 4, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very easy to install. Great customer service
I’ll use your company again
Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crystal Fedock
May 27, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Holland replacement burner works great & installed without any issues. Hopefully it will add another 20 years to my favorite grill.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert L. Tapp
Jun 26, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Burner work fine pipe was to big it was 1/2 " not 3/4 but i got one and ever thing is fine thank you !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Warner
Jul 11, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service! Quality product. Everything was as ordered. I was able to refurbish my 15 year old Holland for $100.00
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert E Stephens
Sep 11, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect fit also arrived fast thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe
Oct 13, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything went well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jimmy
Jan 5, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)