Small Twin Universal Bar Burner w/ Venturis, Stainless Steel | 15-3/4" x 4"

 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Jerome Gedeon
Jul 11, 2023
Works great!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Hayes
Jun 7, 2023
Fits my Huntington grill with a small amount of adjustment. Larger burner than my old one.
Good gas flow very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave
Jun 5, 2023
Venturi tubes are hard to adjust as it is a stamped piece rather than coiled wire which was used when USA-made , Materials seem to be of a good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jerry McDonnell
Nov 13, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Grilled some burgers right away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pete Fellows
Oct 22, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It was closer than anything else available to fit my beloved Huntington Cast grill box, and in the end they had the exact right grate for the lava rocks also. Sometimes the right parts are worth the shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George
Aug 24, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Relatively easy to install
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Raymond
Aug 18, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This website was great! Easy to navigate. Found the parts needed. Reasonable pricing. Shipped in a timely manner. No damage to the parts I ordered in the shipping process. Thank you for helping extend the life of my good o' reliable grill.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Don Kozak
Aug 10, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Burner works great. Only wish that the flex tubing was longer as I had to order longer tubing from another company. Also, I wish I did not have to pay for shipping. Not bad overall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob
Jul 25, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great replacement for my smaller rusted out burner. Things cook quicker and more evenly. I had to make some modifications to get the venturis to fit through the bottom of the grill so it was not a perfect fit. Required cutting out about a 1/4 inch on each side of the opening in the bottom of the grill.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rick
Jun 28, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I replaced this Universal burner on my 25 year+ old Charbroil grill and it fits works like new!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alfred Maley
May 17, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Worked well, although the flexible venturi was about 2 mm larger in diameter than the hole in the cast aluminum grill body. I had to use a drill and a grinding bit to enlarge the hole to allow the venturis to pass through. No big problem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John frink
Apr 17, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary
Jul 15, 2021
Works great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Theodore Kochmaruk
Jun 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Items ordered are preforming in a excellent manner! Very easy to install.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DRUID CROTTS
Jun 4, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
its ok
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)