USA-Made Dyna-Glo Drip Pan / Grease Tray Replacement | 15-1/4" x 28-5/8"

 
(47 reviews)  

5 stars
 37 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 3 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Reviews

47 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Raymond Z
Mar 13, 2019
Received order, very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Stan D.
Feb 20, 2019
Order arrived .... already installed .... fits great .... thanks a bunch!! Will be looking y'all up next time I need something for the grill.
Thanks Again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Geoffrey Levine
Jun 22, 2020
Thank you!!! Saved my grill. I love my Dyna Glo DGB515SDP-D but the grease tray had rusted all the way through and fell apart. This is a unique size and I couldn't find a replacement anywhere... not even directly from Dyna Glo. It fits perfectly and seems better than the original. A little more expensive than other drip pans but way less than a new grill. I suppose the others are more common in size and might be cheaper because they sell more. This is the only place I could get what I needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Owen
Jul 7, 2020
Perfect fit. I’m ready to grill again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
PANAGIOTA MERIANOS
Jul 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the item looks nothing like what I ordered.
**Note from GrillPartsSearch.com: PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION. This part is a one-piece replacement for the original 2-piece set from Dyna-glo.**
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie
Jun 21, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it fits nicely. however, there is no where for grease to drip from. no hole in the middle to drain. they say to wipe out excess grease and it's true - grill steaks and had a grease fire last weekend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Calvin Gaines
Jun 5, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I thought the grease tray would have a hole at the bottom for oil and grease to drip through.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald K. Seiler
Aug 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wish the grease tray would have had a drip pan attached to it to prevent grease flair up while grilling. A few extra dollars ad a safer grill is always a better option!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tony trotta
Nov 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
it is a very tight fit for Dyna-glo DHG483CRP. It's not listed but it works even though I had a hard time sliding it in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ryan Conover
Jun 9, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice solid product overall. It arrived warped so I had to bend it a little to fit but otherwise good product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne Boyer
Jun 11, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Like the replacement dripping pan. Only difference was replacement did not have a hole in it, like my previous one. Very sturdy and not flimsy. Cost was not bad, it is the shipping that raised the cost up. Should have free shipping with 49.00.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bonogofsky Tyrone
Jul 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It fits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Jones
Aug 4, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pricey. Can to be lined with foil for easy clean up. No drain hole.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olivia
Feb 7, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have a Dyna-Glo DGF510SBP BBQ. Fits unit perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew Wilson
Aug 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fits the grill perfectly. Good replacement. Quality seems to be good. I'm wiping it down after each use with a paper towel.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela M Banker
Jun 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The tray fit perfectly, came before we thought it would be delivered and now we can proceed with our summer! Thank you so much !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mickey Wilson
Jun 4, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Parts fit like a well fitted glove. Ty for making such a quality product. I am confident these will last way longer than the originals
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jimmy Franklin Johnson
Jun 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
just keep doing what you are doing GOD BLESS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Losey
Jun 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I thought this would be flimsy and might not fit...it looked different from the original. I did not need to worry! Fit like a dream and it is VERY sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Olszewski
Jun 20, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
they fit perfect and are made so much better then what came with the grill. great product would recomend to all my friends
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joni Wilson
Jun 20, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian
Jun 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fit perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David
Jun 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fits perfect for my grill, much more durable, thicker, and higher quality than the pro gal grease drip pan that came with the grill. Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna
Jun 29, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product- very happy!
EXCELLENT customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meghan
Jun 29, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks great, easy to clean and makes my old grill look new.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)