USA-Made Dyna-Glo Drip Pan / Grease Tray Replacement | 15-5/8" x 26-7/8"

 
(18 reviews)  

5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
Jeannell P.
Apr 18, 2019
This tray fits perfectly in our Dyna Glo Grill. A lot thicker quality than the original that came with my grill. It may look different but fits like a glove. It's worth giving it a try. Thank You Again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Shado
Jul 22, 2019
I had a hard time finding a replacement for my Dyna-Glo grill. Most were very thin and cheaply made. I was surprised to find this replacement pan which is much sturdier made but a better price. It doesn't have a drip hole like my other one but it is so much thicker if you clean it regularly it shouldn't be a problem. I'm sure seeing the quality it will outlast the other parts on my grill. I'm very pleased with this part.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jeff
Jun 11, 2020
Awesome quality and service! Order on Sunday got on Thursday and the quality is outstanding fits like a glove 100 times better then the original. I will be a repeat customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
kathryn Gartrell
Jun 4, 2021
The pan was a little too small So I had to make shift to keep in there
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ethan Gray
Jun 25, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This drip pan is solid and should last several gas grills! Fits my Dyno perfectly. Only drawback- I'll have to clean it out more regularly as it doesn't have a grease pan drip hole. Otherwise, worth it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael
Jul 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent fit and looks to be more durable than the old one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ward
Jun 14, 2021
A perfect fit. It is sturdy, well-constructed, and of heavy guage steel. I’m totally satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hercules
Jun 21, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Grills Part is an excellent company to do business with. I spoke with 2 different reps about my grill and the parts I was looking for. Each rep provided great feedback. I ordered my parts via phone and my parts were expedited to me at an excellent price! Thank you will recommend 1000 times!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karin
Jul 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The quality of this drip pan is awesome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark A.
Jul 18, 2021
The drip pan was made of much heavier sheet metal than I expected. I will definitely shop here again when the need arises.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JEFFREY T LAREW
Jul 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I previously purchased a drip pan from someone else had a lot of time cleaning up the grease and the aggravation due to the fact my deck had just been painted. I am very please with the drip pan I purchased from your company Grill partssearch.com. The part slid in easily and did the job to my expectations and satisfaction. I would recommend grill parts search .com to friends and family.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam
Jul 20, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fits perfectly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary
Jul 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This company was great! All the part came quickly and fit perfectly. My old grill looks and works like new again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vincent
Jul 30, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product was perfect fit to my grill
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brad
Sep 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This item was just as advertised! Better than the original part that "disintegrated"!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Knott
Sep 9, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everything fit perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachell
Oct 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great material, arrived pretty quickly.
Loved the other review that mentioned lining it with aluminum foil for quick and easy clean up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Reiter
Nov 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This drip pan fits perfect in my Dyna-Glo grill, original manufacturers pan was thin and rusted through in 8 months. This one is Made in U.S.A. and the quality shows. Thank you to Kimberly for noticing that I may have originally been ordering the wrong part, if unsure just contact them and they respond quickly. Ill be back in the future when it's time to replace heat angles and grates, beats buying a whole new grill.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)