Reviews

88 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 24, 2018
Works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
is this a set of 4 or priced for each one ?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (16)
Jul 22, 2019
I had a hard time finding a replacement for my Dyna-Glo grill. Most were very thin and cheaply made. I was surprised to find this replacement pan which is much sturdier made but a better price. It doesn't have a drip hole like my other one but it is so much thicker if you clean it regularly it shouldn't be a problem. I'm sure seeing the quality it will outlast the other parts on my grill. I'm very pleased with this part.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Hi, Stephanie. Unfortunately, the big grill manufacturers have made their grills so cheaply, to offer a lower price so they can get the business of the big box stores. Many (most) times our products are a higher quality than the ones that come with the grill. You also have to consider the time and effort involved in purchasing and assembling a new grill, and disposing of your old one. Remember, we are not the manufacturer of your bbq. We provide quality replacement parts so you can keep your old Brinkmann grilling for you and out of the landfill, as long as possible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2019
This tray fits perfectly in our Dyna Glo Grill. A lot thicker quality than the original that came with my grill. It may look different but fits like a glove. It's worth giving it a try. Thank You Again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
These burners have lasted over 3 years and they are still holding up very well. As good or better than the originals
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (-1)
GrillPartsSearch.com about  Pipe Burner, Stainless Steel | 16-7/16":
Hi Mark. We certainly understand where you are coming from. Keep in mind these are stainless steel, USA-Made burners. They are a higher quality than your originals, and will last longer. They have a 3-year warranty. If you buy a new grill for that price point, it will be cheaply-made, and include cheap burners that will rust out quickly. And don't forget the time and effort involved in shopping for and assembling a new grill, and disposing of your old one. However, these burners are a bit more than our average price. Give us a call, and we'll give you a coupon on them, to save a few $$. Thanks for your comment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Thank you Paul! We specifically had these Master Forge burners made due to customer demand and difficulty in finding them elsewhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Robert Cabrera about  Stainless Steel Cleaner (8 oz.):
May 9, 2018
Easy to use and did the trick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
The burners are perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2019
Received order, very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2019
How about enough info to buy?????? Worst site ever. How many? What Size? Priced each or 4 pack? AWFUL>>>

GPS - The size is in the description and if you click on the product picture, you will see additional pictures with the measurements.
If you see one item in the picture, it is sold individually. You can easily find your parts by using your make and model number. From the home page, on the #1 - select your brand name from the drop down box. #2 choose your model number from the drop down. Then hit the go button. Most of our parts can be used in different model grills. Different grills use a different number of the same part, therefore, we sell them individually.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
JACKSON T. about  Venturi Brush:
Nov 13, 2019
GREAT TOOL TO CLEAN OUT THE VENTURI TUBES. LOVE THE LENGTH. WHAT I DO RECOMMEND IS TO BUY A COUPLE BECAUSE IF YOU'RE LIKE ME YOU WILL FORGET WHERE YOU PUT IT. :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
You guys are great. Nobody makes these or socked these. You saved me hundreds of dollars by being able to rplace there brners. Work awesome
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
New part works great.
Highly recommend !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 9, 2018
If it were 1/2 inch longer, it would be wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
GrillPartsSearch.com about  Spider Guards for 3/4" Venturi Tubes (Set of 2):
May 9, 2018
That's what she said.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Jul 4, 2018
GREAT! I got tired of buying a new set of Cast Iron burners every few years. Upgraded to these Cast Stainless and they work perfectly! I can't be happier (well, if they keep me from having to buy a set again, I will be happier).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
I received my grill grates this morning and they were in good shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
I got the part and it works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Arthur J. about  Stainless Steel Vap-O-Riser Bar:
Jul 24, 2018
I received it today and it fit perfectly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Frank I. about  Ceramic Briquettes:
Jul 24, 2018
Everything fit... I am very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2019
Order arrived .... already installed .... fits great .... thanks a bunch!! Will be looking y'all up next time I need something for the grill.
Thanks Again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mar 25, 2019
Been a few weeks but just wanted to say thanks and confirm safe receipt of my new drip tray and yes I love it!…nice solid construction and believe this one will last me a long time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2019
Purchased the 3-pack for my Master Forge GD4215S, received them and they work well. Thank You.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)