Reviews

229 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 24, 2018
Works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
is this a set of 4 or priced for each one ?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (16)
Apr 18, 2019
This tray fits perfectly in our Dyna Glo Grill. A lot thicker quality than the original that came with my grill. It may look different but fits like a glove. It's worth giving it a try. Thank You Again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2019
I had a hard time finding a replacement for my Dyna-Glo grill. Most were very thin and cheaply made. I was surprised to find this replacement pan which is much sturdier made but a better price. It doesn't have a drip hole like my other one but it is so much thicker if you clean it regularly it shouldn't be a problem. I'm sure seeing the quality it will outlast the other parts on my grill. I'm very pleased with this part.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Hi, Stephanie. Unfortunately, the big grill manufacturers have made their grills so cheaply, to offer a lower price so they can get the business of the big box stores. Many (most) times our products are a higher quality than the ones that come with the grill. You also have to consider the time and effort involved in purchasing and assembling a new grill, and disposing of your old one. Remember, we are not the manufacturer of your bbq. We provide quality replacement parts so you can keep your old Brinkmann grilling for you and out of the landfill, as long as possible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
These burners have lasted over 3 years and they are still holding up very well. As good or better than the originals
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (-1)
Mar 13, 2019
Received order, very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
GrillPartsSearch.com about  Pipe Burner, Stainless Steel | 16-7/16":
Hi Mark. We certainly understand where you are coming from. Keep in mind these are stainless steel, USA-Made burners. They are a higher quality than your originals, and will last longer. They have a 3-year warranty. If you buy a new grill for that price point, it will be cheaply-made, and include cheap burners that will rust out quickly. And don't forget the time and effort involved in shopping for and assembling a new grill, and disposing of your old one. However, these burners are a bit more than our average price. Give us a call, and we'll give you a coupon on them, to save a few $$. Thanks for your comment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Thank you Paul! We specifically had these Master Forge burners made due to customer demand and difficulty in finding them elsewhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Robert Cabrera about  Stainless Steel Cleaner (8 oz.):
May 9, 2018
Easy to use and did the trick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2018
Got it.works great.a lot better than the stainless it came with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2019
Order arrived .... already installed .... fits great .... thanks a bunch!! Will be looking y'all up next time I need something for the grill.
Thanks Again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Oct 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
You guys are great. Nobody makes these or socked these. You saved me hundreds of dollars by being able to rplace there brners. Work awesome
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Dec 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good day, my order arrived yesterday, in great shape. The cast iron burner #05555, is alot better than expected, serious quality, and, puts out all kinds of heat. Cast iron grates - great. It hurts me to be so happy. Now, I have a brand new 30 year old grill THANKS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Curt Borders about  Swing-Away Warming Rack - Char-Broil:
The $23.80 Char Broil warming rack I received is the same dimensions as the original but will not work.There is something "different" in the geometry of the swing arms.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
The burners are perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
AWESOME , I was even able to use my pre-bent old tubes , they were still like new and made it even easier , I wish I found this burner ... three burners ago
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was all ready to buy a new grill when I decided to just replace the burners. These burners are excellent and fit perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2019
Been a few weeks but just wanted to say thanks and confirm safe receipt of my new drip tray and yes I love it!…nice solid construction and believe this one will last me a long time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2019
Purchased the 3-pack for my Master Forge GD4215S, received them and they work well. Thank You.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2019
We cooked steaks almost exclusively on our Dyna-Glo grill. Also the occasional burger and hot dog. In two months, the original grids and drip pan rusted. I stopped using the grill for two weeks while looking for replacement grids and tried getting rid of the rust. After the two weeks, the drip pan got so bad the rust opened a big hole on it. My previous grill was with us for years, and never rusted. Should have kept that one.

GrillPartsSearch.com:
We're glad we could help you find a new long lasting drip pan and quality cooking grids. Our drip pans for Dyna-Glo grills are made locally (USA-Made). The original drip pan from the manufacturer did not seem to last very long for our customers. We are an independent parts distributor and strive to provide the best for our customers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 25, 2019
I just got this about 1 week ago and this item is a beast. It is not made cheap. It weighs about 10 lbs and is well built. OK now for the test after hooking up to my grill. Easy hookup, comes with a 5 year warranty from this web site and it works like a fire dragon. You will not go wrong with this burner. If it fits your grill just buy it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2019
How about enough info to buy?????? Worst site ever. How many? What Size? Priced each or 4 pack? AWFUL>>>

GPS - The size is in the description and if you click on the product picture, you will see additional pictures with the measurements.
If you see one item in the picture, it is sold individually. You can easily find your parts by using your make and model number. From the home page, on the #1 - select your brand name from the drop down box. #2 choose your model number from the drop down. Then hit the go button. Most of our parts can be used in different model grills. Different grills use a different number of the same part, therefore, we sell them individually.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
JACKSON T. about  Venturi Brush:
Nov 13, 2019
GREAT TOOL TO CLEAN OUT THE VENTURI TUBES. LOVE THE LENGTH. WHAT I DO RECOMMEND IS TO BUY A COUPLE BECAUSE IF YOU'RE LIKE ME YOU WILL FORGET WHERE YOU PUT IT. :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2020
greatest & fastest
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)