Home :: Product Reviews

Reviews

74 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Hi, Stephanie. Unfortunately, the big grill manufacturers have made their grills so cheaply, to offer a lower price so they can get the business of the big box stores. Many (most) times our products are a higher quality than the ones that come with the grill. You also have to consider the time and effort involved in purchasing and assembling a new grill, and disposing of your old one. Remember, we are not the manufacturer of your bbq. We provide quality replacement parts so you can keep your old Brinkmann grilling for you and out of the landfill, as long as possible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
These burners have lasted over 3 years and they are still holding up very well. As good or better than the originals
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (-1)
is this a set of 4 or priced for each one ?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (7)
May 9, 2018
If it were 1/2 inch longer, it would be wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 24, 2018
I received my grill grates this morning and they were in good shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
I got the part and it works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Hi Mark. We certainly understand where you are coming from. Keep in mind these are stainless steel, USA-Made burners. They are a higher quality than your originals, and will last longer. They have a 3-year warranty. If you buy a new grill for that price point, it will be cheaply-made, and include cheap burners that will rust out quickly. And don't forget the time and effort involved in shopping for and assembling a new grill, and disposing of your old one. However, these burners are a bit more than our average price. Give us a call, and we'll give you a coupon on them, to save a few $$. Thanks for your comment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Thank you Paul! We specifically had these Master Forge burners made due to customer demand and difficulty in finding them elsewhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Kelly Nguyen about  Sweet Mustard Sauce:
Apr 26, 2018
Love this sauce! Goes great on chicken. Will buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert Cabrera about  Stainless Steel Cleaner (8 oz.):
May 9, 2018
Easy to use and did the trick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
Got it and it fits perfectly........
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
The burners are perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Arthur J. about  Stainless Steel Vap-O-Riser Bar:
Jul 24, 2018
I received it today and it fit perfectly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
Grill burners arrived, well packaged and already installed and working great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 13, 2018
I purchased a grill kingsford and in 1 montb the grids were rusty. I have to get knew ones now and afraid this will happen again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
This is model #12220148511 could you please me a picture just to sure we get the right one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
My husband is so pleased not only with the speed of your service but with the fact that the burners are actually stainless steel!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
You guys are great. Nobody makes these or socked these. You saved me hundreds of dollars by being able to rplace there brners. Work awesome
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
lawrence tamanini about  Caster for Cart Grills - Threaded Shaft:
will this fit #6345
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
Works like new!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bernie about  Stainless Wing Rack:
Wings were great ? Impossible to get rack cleaned. I guess you use it a few times and throw it away and get a new one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
New part works great.
Highly recommend !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
We purchased a chef BBQ May 13. We finally took it out of the box to assemble. One of the grids has a defect. Could you send a replacement?
I'm afraid to use as it may rust.
Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
to replace 3 of these heat shields i could almost buy a new grill, why are they so expensive? i already bought the grill, replacement parts should be affordable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
How many comes with it mine are rusted and broken
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)