Reviews

1766 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Apr 17, 2024
Quality parts. Great delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2024
Good heavy grill plates
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2024
OEM quality replacement. Fits as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2024
very easy to order, works great. Only negative was it took a little longer to get than I would have liked but I was told up front. Works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2024
Parts high quality and a perfect fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2024
Excellent replacement for my napoleon grill.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcia about  Infra-Red Burner:
Apr 6, 2024
Easy to install, works perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2024
Fit perfect and work great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2024
Used the website to order my parts. Excellent packaging for shipping. Parts are very high quality, better than the original. I did have an issue , which was quickly resolved with a phone call. Do yourself a favor, don't buy cheap overseas stuff, from Ama***. You get what you pay for and I'm glad I went this USA based company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2024
Excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2024
Everything hooked up like it was supposed to and works fine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2024
They were great , just had to cut a 1/8 of the end
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2024
Perfect fit and replacement.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2024
Excellent product, cooks really even. The fit was perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2024
Exactly what we needed, fit perfectly!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2024
I like the stainless steel cleans up nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2024
Parts fit perfectly, and the grill plates are a big upgrade from the original equipment. Thanks for making rescuing my old grill!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2024
Product installed and works well! Back to grilling again.
Thank you for your help.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darryl R jenkins about  Stainless Steel Flavorizer Bars (Set of 5):
Apr 1, 2024
working fine fit perfectly we will see if they stand up to time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2024
Keeping the old charbroiler alive can be challenging. Thankfully GrillPartsSearch.com has made it possible to buy some of these hard to find replacement parts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2024
worked well - perfect fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2024
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2024
Perfect fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stanley S branda about  6-Outlet Remote Activation Ignition Module:
Mar 28, 2024
The ignitor waS discontinued by Sears because my BBQ was 15 years old and no replacement was available. GrillPartsSearch had a similar ignitor which looking at the pictures they provided on the website. It worked and didn't have to get rid of the BBQ.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2024
Fit perfect really works
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)