Reviews

1211 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 24, 2018
Works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Apr 18, 2019
This tray fits perfectly in our Dyna Glo Grill. A lot thicker quality than the original that came with my grill. It may look different but fits like a glove. It's worth giving it a try. Thank You Again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2019
I had a hard time finding a replacement for my Dyna-Glo grill. Most were very thin and cheaply made. I was surprised to find this replacement pan which is much sturdier made but a better price. It doesn't have a drip hole like my other one but it is so much thicker if you clean it regularly it shouldn't be a problem. I'm sure seeing the quality it will outlast the other parts on my grill. I'm very pleased with this part.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
These burners have lasted over 3 years and they are still holding up very well. As good or better than the originals
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (-1)
Mar 13, 2019
Received order, very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jun 11, 2020
Awesome quality and service! Order on Sunday got on Thursday and the quality is outstanding fits like a glove 100 times better then the original. I will be a repeat customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
You guys are great. Nobody makes these or socked these. You saved me hundreds of dollars by being able to rplace there brners. Work awesome
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Aug 16, 2017
This Char Broil warming rack is the same dimensions as the original but will not work in my grill. There is something "different" in the geometry of the swing arms. Double check your warming rack arms before purchasing this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
May 9, 2018
Easy to use and did the trick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2018
Got it.works great.a lot better than the stainless it came with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was all ready to buy a new grill when I decided to just replace the burners. These burners are excellent and fit perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2019
Order arrived .... already installed .... fits great .... thanks a bunch!! Will be looking y'all up next time I need something for the grill.
Thanks Again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Apr 25, 2020
greatest & fastest, in stock, plus discounts
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dec 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good day, my order arrived yesterday, in great shape. The cast iron burner #05555, is alot better than expected, serious quality, and, puts out all kinds of heat. Cast iron grates - great. It hurts me to be so happy. Now, I have a brand new 30 year old grill THANKS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2018
The burners are perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Aug 16, 2018
This is all cast iron and it WILL rust and deteriorate, It does a good job and is a good replacement - but it last about 2 years and replacing again. I will be trying stainless - but twice the cost and only guaranteed for 5 years - not sure it will be worth it, but will find out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
AWESOME , I was even able to use my pre-bent old tubes , they were still like new and made it even easier , I wish I found this burner ... three burners ago
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2019
Been a few weeks but just wanted to say thanks and confirm safe receipt of my new drip tray and yes I love it!…nice solid construction and believe this one will last me a long time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2019
Purchased the 3-pack for my Master Forge GD4215S, received them and they work well. Thank You.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2019
We cooked steaks almost exclusively on our Dyna-Glo grill. Also the occasional burger and hot dog. In two months, the original grids and drip pan rusted. I stopped using the grill for two weeks while looking for replacement grids and tried getting rid of the rust. After the two weeks, the drip pan got so bad the rust opened a big hole on it. My previous grill was with us for years, and never rusted. Should have kept that one.

GrillPartsSearch.com:
We're glad we could help you find a new long lasting drip pan and quality cooking grids. Our drip pans for Dyna-Glo grills are made locally (USA-Made). The original drip pan from the manufacturer did not seem to last very long for our customers. We are an independent parts distributor and strive to provide the best for our customers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fits and works perfect. Old grill like new now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 25, 2019
I just got this about 1 week ago and this item is a beast. It is not made cheap. It weighs about 10 lbs and is well built. OK now for the test after hooking up to my grill. Easy hookup, comes with a 5 year warranty from this web site and it works like a fire dragon. You will not go wrong with this burner. If it fits your grill just buy it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
JACKSON T. about  Venturi / Burner Tube Brush:
Nov 13, 2019
GREAT TOOL TO CLEAN OUT THE VENTURI TUBES. LOVE THE LENGTH. WHAT I DO RECOMMEND IS TO BUY A COUPLE BECAUSE IF YOU'RE LIKE ME YOU WILL FORGET WHERE YOU PUT IT. :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
FITS GREAT FOR MY GRILL. FAST DELIVERY AS WELL.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 22, 2020
Thank you!!! Saved my grill. I love my Dyna Glo DGB515SDP-D but the grease tray had rusted all the way through and fell apart. This is a unique size and I couldn't find a replacement anywhere... not even directly from Dyna Glo. It fits perfectly and seems better than the original. A little more expensive than other drip pans but way less than a new grill. I suppose the others are more common in size and might be cheaper because they sell more. This is the only place I could get what I needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)